header
 

2013 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 2-4 .333 Lost 2 5-2 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March  
Fri Mar. 15 Baruch
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 * at Farmingdale State
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 at Staten Island
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 CCNY
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
April  
Mon Apr. 1 Rutgers-Newark
Postponed Box Score  
Tue Apr. 2 York (NY)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 Merchant Marine
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 * Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 * Sage
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 * Yeshiva
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 * at Purchase State
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 * at NYU Poly
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Home games in bold.
* Skyline Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed