header
 

2005 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 2-3 .400 Lost 1 2-2 1-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September  
Sat Sep. 10 * Mt. St. Vincent
W, 7-2 Final
Tue Sep. 13 at St. Elizabeth
L, 6-3 Final
Sat Sep. 17 * at Stevens Institute
L, 9-0 Final
Thu Sep. 22 CCNY
W, 8-1 Final
October  
Sat Oct. 1 John Jay
L, 6-3 Final
Sun Oct. 2 * at Manhattanville
L, 9-0 Final
Sun Oct. 16 Hunter
L, 9-0 Final
Thu Oct. 27 * at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
L, 9-0 Final
Sun Oct. 30 * at Yeshiva
W, 9-0 Final
November  
Wed Nov. 2 at Manhattanville
L, 9-0 Final
Home games in bold.
* Skyline Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed