header
 

2006 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-6 .333 1-3 .250 Lost 6 1-3 2-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September  
Sat Sep. 9 * at Mt. St. Vincent
W, 5-3 Final
Tue Sep. 12 St. Elizabeth
W, 5-4 Final
Thu Sep. 21 at CCNY
W, 8-1 Final
Wed Sep. 27 * Stevens Institute
L, 9-0 Final
October  
Sun Oct. 1 at Purchase
Postponed
Sat Oct. 7 at Purchase
L, 8-1 Final
Sun Oct. 15 at Russell Sage
L, 7-2 Final
Sat Oct. 21 * Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
L, 9-0 Final
Sun Oct. 22 * Manhattanville
L, 9-0 Final
Wed Oct. 25 at Stevens Institute
L, 9-0 Final
Home games in bold.
* Skyline Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed