header
 

2007 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 6-2 .750 Lost 1 5-1 5-1 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September  
Sat Sep. 8 at St. Elizabeth
W, 8-1 Final
Sun Sep. 9 Lehman
W, 8-1 Final
Fri Sep. 14 vs. John Jay @ Neutral
L, 5-4 Final
Mon Sep. 17 * at Yeshiva
W, 6-3 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at Staten Island
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 * Mt. St. Vincent
W, 9-0 Final
Mon Sep. 24 * Farmingdale State
L, 6-3 Final
Sat Sep. 29 * at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
L, 8-1 Final
October  
Wed Oct. 3 * Purchase State
W, 6-3 Final
Sat Oct. 6 * Russell Sage
W, 7-2 Final
Sat Oct. 13 * at Bard
W, 6-3 Final
Mon Oct. 15 * Polytechnic (N.Y.)
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Oct. 20 at Purchase State
W, 6-3 Final
Sun Oct. 21 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Tournament
L, 8-1 Final
Home games in bold.
* Skyline Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed