header
 

2008 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-1 .909 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 4-0 6-0 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September  
Thu Sep. 11 at John Jay
W, 8-1 Final
Sat Sep. 13 * at Farmingdale State
W, 7-2 Final
Sat Sep. 20 * at Mt. St. Vincent
W, 9-0 Final
Sun Sep. 21 at Staten Island
W, 9-0 Final
Tue Sep. 23 * Yeshiva
W, 9-0 Final
October  
Sat Oct. 4 * at Sage
W, 5-4 Final
Sun Oct. 5 * Polytechnic (N.Y.)
W, 7-0 Final
Wed Oct. 8 * at Purchase State
W, 5-4 Final
Sat Oct. 11 * Bard
W, 9-0 Final
Sun Oct. 12 * Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
W, 6-3 Final
Sat Oct. 18 vs. Bard @ Tournament
L, 5-2 Final
Home games in bold.
* Skyline Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed